Kontakt

Alarmierung über Notruf 112

 

Bergwachtstation im Haus des Gastes Muggenbrunn Tel. 07671 / 370

Vorsitzender:

 Stefan Iwertowski

 

 Bohninger Weg 3

 79206 Breisach-Gündlingen

 Tel. 07668/7854      

  E-Mail senden : stefan.iwertowski@bergwacht.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

 Carina Karle

 

  Bergstr. 1

 79677 Wembach

 Tel. 07673/234436

 E-Mail senden : carina.kirn@bergwacht.de

 

Schriftführer:

 Tobias Wetzel

 

 Oberhäuserstr. 5

 79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn

 Tel. 016097742260

  E-Mail senden : T.Wetzel93@gmx.de

 

Kassenwart:

 Sonja Wunderle

 
 Hohfelsstr. 20

 79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn

 Tel 07671/8379

  E-Mail senden :sonjawunderle@t-online.de

 

Leiter Bergrettungsdienst:

 Svenja Meon

 

 Maiergasse 8b

 79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn

 Tel. 07671/95000

 E-Mail senden : svenja.meon@bergwacht.de

 

Ausbilder Technik:

  Michael Karle

 

 Oberhäuserstr. 27

  79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn

 Tel 07671/999061

  E-Mail senden : michael.karle@bergwacht.de

 

Ausbilder Notfallmedizin:

 Christoph Iwertowski                    

 

 Hohfelsstr. 32

 79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn

 Tel 07671/992874

  E-Mail senden : christoph.iwertowski@bergwacht.de

 

Jugendleiter:

 Sonja Wunderle                  

 

 Hohfelsstr. 20

 79674 Todtnau-Muggenbrunn

 Tel 07671/8379

  E-Mail senden: sonjawunderle@t-online.de

 

Naturschutzwart:

 Emil Kunz                    

 

 Alte Landstr. 5

 78315 Radolfzell

 Tel 07732/12957

  E-Mail senden : emil.kunz@bergwacht.de