Kontakt

 

Anschriften

Bergwacht Schwarzwald e.V.  
Ortsgruppe Furtwangen

 Telefon Bergrettungswache Neueck 07723 /  1554

 
 
 

Bankverbindung

 

Bergwacht Ortsgruppe Furtwangen 

Sparkasse Furtwangen   

IBAN: DE76 6945 0065 0026 0050 26

    

 

Vorstand

furtwangen@bergwacht.de

 

1. Vorsitzender

Rainer Probst

Ahornweg 4
78148 Gütenbach
Tel.: 07723 / 50178

rainer.probst@bergwacht.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Fehrenbach

Tel.: 07723 / 50179

a.fehrenbach69@gmail.com

 

Schriftführer

Sebastian Dikall

Tel.: 0172 / 6059381

sebastian_292@freenet.de

 

Kassierer

Ingo Reetz

Robert-Schumann-Str. 29
78141 Schönwald
Tel.: 07722 / 4546

ingo.reetz@himmelswiese.de

 

Leiter Bergrettungsdienst

Jakob Ender

Tel.: 0176 / 57690490

enderjakob@gmail.com

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Arzt

Dr. Dirk Hildebrand + Dr. Nils Plötz

 

Ausbilder Technik

Marcel Rathmann

 

Ausbilder Notfallmedizin

Sabrina Haas

Stellv. Naomi Dressler

 

Naturschutzwart

Yasmin Koch

 

Jugendleiter

Yasmin Koch

 

Sanitäts- und Materialwart

Helena Heppeler

Stellv. Roland Wehrle

 

Hüttenwart

Gerold Seng + Hermann Wehrle

Naomi Dressler

 

Kfz-Wart

Ingo Reetz

 

Funkwart

Daniel Koschützki

 

Pressereferent

Marti Duffner

marti.duffner@web.de

 

Webmaster/Internetreferent

Konrad Kienzler + Daniel Koschützki

konrad.kienzler@bergwacht.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Gerold Seng + Jörg Markon

 

Stand 15. Dezember 2018